Reviews

starstarstarstarstar by jack from SUN CITY, CA on July 9, 2014

Kept me informed about his time of arrival, was cordial, knew what he was doing, cleaned up and asked if I was satisfied his work. Very professional I would ask for this handyman again.

starstarstarstarstar by David from HOMELAND, CA on July 9, 2014

Rick was professional and his work was exactly what we needed. I will be adding him to my phone list of must have! Thank you!

starstarstarstarstar by Deidra from MURRIETA, CA on July 6, 2014

Rick is prompt, courteous and very affordable excellent at his craft. We’re new to the area, he came on a holiday to provide service!!

starstarstarstarstar by Jennifer from WINCHESTER, CA on July 3, 2014
starstarstarstarstar by Trent from MENIFEE, CA on June 27, 2014

Our door had been kicked in by the previous homeowner and so the door frame was very weak and there was a large gap between the door an door jam. We contacted Richard and he got the work done the next day! He came right on time, the work took the amount of time he stated it would and he even arrived early in the morning to accommodate my work schedule. When he was finished I could not tell there had been any damage! We were very pleased with his service.

starstarstarstarstar by holly from TEMECULA, CA on June 22, 2014

He called me to schedule an appointment while I was still at the Home Depot trying to get my new security door in my car! He agreed to come the next day at 9:00 A.M. to install it and he was on time. He charged me a very reasonable amount and even did a few other things that needed fixing around the house. He cleaned up after himself. He was GREAT! I am having him come back to fix a few more things around the house that need fixing and will use his services any time that I need something done. He even sent me a follow-up email!

starstarstarstarstar by Keith from TEMECULA, CA on May 24, 2014

Rick did a fantastic job repairing my busted door jamb. He quoted and accurate time frame and came in on the low end of his estimate. He was very kind to my wife while I was working in my office upstairs. I would recommend him to help you with your repair needs!

starstarstarstarstar by maryann from MURRIETA, CA on May 23, 2014
starstarstarstarstar by Wayne from MURRIETA, CA on May 23, 2014
starstarstarstarstar by Judy from SUN CITY, CA on May 18, 2014

Rick is forthright, professional, and personable. He moved and re-installed several ceiling fans; added a remote to an old ceiling fan and installed an indoor ceiling light fixture and an outdoor motion detector light on my front porch. Did a very good job, and he doesn’t make or leave a mess!!

starstarstarstarstar by mary from MURRIETA, CA on May 18, 2014
starstarstarstarstar by Mary from Temecula, CA on May 15, 2014
starstarstarstarstar by Dalia from MURRIETA, CA on May 8, 2014

On time!! Which is very important to me. Very friendly and professional. Down to earth. Made sure I was satisfied with the work, which I was.

More Reviews>>>


Founded in Temecula, Ca, The Handy Guy™ - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy