0

No products in the cart.

To delete your user data, you can contact us at support@thehandyguy.com, or you can follow the instructions below.

1.) Log into your profile. Here

2.) Go to your Account Settings. Here

3.) Click on Privacy tab on navigation.

4.) Go to Erase your Data.

5.) Enter your password and submit.


X
Scroll back to the top of the page